top of page


Natasha Clarke/  as Tara Brown

Anton Kettunen/ as Tomi Salonen

Antoine Williams/ as Agent Paul

Rachel Bailit/ as Dr. Stevens

Jennifer Penner/ as Nurse Jane

Megumi Morino/ as Nurse Akiko

Shin Matsuba/ as Patient Yuji

Kendall Howie/ as Nurse John

Tea Wagner/as Amy Robbie


Hana Wagner 


Hana graduated the Directing/Film Making Program at Los Angeles Performing Arts Conservatory and continued to study Screenwriting. In May 2017 she launched Hana Wagner Independent Production KG specializing in independent movies and music video productions. STAY SANE marks a new beginning for her after working in Real Estate Development for years.


Errol Webber 

Director of Photography/Editor

Errol, the youngest cinematographer ever to work on a movie that won an Academy Award, has a Bachelor of Fine Arts from Maryland Institute, College of Art. The short documentary "Music by Prudence" won the 2010 Academy Award for Best Documentary Short Subject. Another movie he worked on "American Promise" won U.S Documentary Special Jury at the 2013 Sundance Film Festival and was nominated for three Emmy Awards.


Hana Wagner             Executive Producer / Art Director/ Casting Director

Natasha Clarke                  Producer/Art Director

Franklin Fuentes                  Line Producer/Casting Director

Artsiom Matsveyeu        Composer

Tea Wagner                Composer/Soundtrack

Jennifer Penner             1st AC

Louka Amalie                      Production Designer
                                                   Stylist & Costume Design

Hannah Reed              Hair and Make-up Stylist 

Felix Penaranda              Key Grip

Reinhard v Metternich    Script Supervisor 

Kendall Howie             Still  Photography 

Stuart Ferreyra              Digital Intermediate Colorist

Erik Brena                    Re-recording Mixer



Natalia Lazarus   Joe Lemieux   Alexa O.Schulz   Tom Waters   LAPAC

bottom of page